Dukes and Duchess's

His Royal Highness, Prince Alexander. The Duke of Stagmoore.

Her Highness, Princess Cathrine. The Duchess of Rockmount.

Her Highness, Princess Gabrielle. The Duchess of Carswell.

Her Grace, Lady Sara, The Duchess of Lys.

His Grace, Lord Tiago. The Duke of Humworth.

Earls and Countess's

Sir Leonel Dos Santos Camacho P.O.M, Earl of Lys.



The Princes Order of Merit:

HRH Prince Alexander, Knight Commander P.O.M

HH Princess Cathrine P.O.M

HH Princess Gabrielle K.P.O.M

Dame Elyse Bruce P.O.M, celebrated Author of the Missy Barrett adventures.

HG Lady Sara Dos Santos K.P.O.M

HG Lord Tiago of House Dos Reis K.P.O.M

HL Sir Leonel of House Dos Santos P.O.M

The Order of the Raven's Wing:

Sir Malaun Rashad Steele K.O.R.W


Moorlands Order of Honour:

Sir Kelley Michael Simich. 1st Knight M.O.H

Lord Michael Mcnanner. 2nd Knight M.O.H

Viscount's or Viscountess's of The Moor

Her Grace, Lady Sara of House Dos Santos 1st Viscountess of the Moor.

His Lordship, Sir Michael Welsh. 1st Viscount of the Moor.


Lords and Lady's of the Moor.

Lord Tiago of House Dos Reis, 3rd Lord of the Moor.

Lord Gary Martin Reynolds, 1st Lord of the Moor.