Everything about the Knight Guardians.

The Knight Guardians of Moorland are made of 3 Military regiments, created as a ceremonial guard and protection for Moorlands Royal Family.

The Regiments

The Stag Regiment:

The Sovereigns personal regiment, protecting The Dukedom of Stagmoore and its family.

The Rock Regiment

Protecting The Dukedom of Rockmount and its family.

The Carwell Regiment

Protecting the Dukedom of Carswell and its family.